Board of Directors

President - Joanne Falk

Vice-Chair - Scott Lawrence

Secretary - Margi Turner

Treasurer - Robin MacDonald

Building Chair -  Rick Klazinga

Bar Chair - Scott Lawrence

Heather Senecal

Fran Levesque

Marg MacKay

Bill Rosenberg

Stacey Smith - NOCA Rep

Joanne Marck


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 25 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Catch the Ace
Wed Oct 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Jammin' Session
Fri Nov 03 @ 6:00PM -
Wing Night
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
Canada 150 Event
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
Canada 150 Event

Have a question?

Interested in Curling?

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Thessalon Community Curling Club? New to curling? Check out Curling Basics to learn the basics about our favorite sport. View our League Description page for more information or email us with your questions.